Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sweet Spot MediSpa

Medical Spa located in Fort Myers, FL

16 total reviews

Sweet Spot MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sweet Spot MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee K.
Submitted 07/16/19
Amy is fantastic! She has helped me make informed decisions and I have been thrilled with her work. I will keep coming back to see Amy!
Linda V.
Submitted 07/09/19
First time seeing Amy and having seen other providers, I have kept searching for the "right" person. BINGO!! She is very personable, professional and informative. Great prices too! I am happy now as a new Floridian, that I have found my "go to gal".
Rachel L.
Submitted 07/03/19
Amy is very detailed in her work and is extremely professional. I will certainly return :)
Andrew N.
Submitted 07/03/19
A positive experience. Amy is good at what she does.
Patricia H.
Submitted 06/28/19
I’ll be back
Carla F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Highly skilled and knowledgeable about products. Takes great pride in her work!
Jill Z.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great
Conny K.
Submitted 06/03/19
Professional, very knowledgeable, awesome price and the service was exceptional! This the only place that I trust!
Sharon M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Amy was very informative and truly listened. She did a wonderful job with my fillers so that everything looked natural. I was very pleased.
B. G.
Submitted 06/01/19
Perfect! Very happy with results. 5+ Stars
Stephanie H.
Submitted 04/21/19
I purchased a Groupon for a Jessner Peel and followed up with getting both Botox and Filler. This is my new place for anything related to facial improvement and enhancement. Amy is very skilled and is sweet and informative.
Nancy M.
Submitted 04/20/19
Amy was awesome!
Jana G.
Submitted 04/20/19
Any is very sweet. She listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. I will definitely come back.
Cyndi P.
Submitted 04/19/19
Wendy made sure to take time to answer all of my questions and share her expertise. I’m looking forward to future visits!
Tammy G.
Submitted 04/19/19
Excellent experience. Very happy with my service. Amy was very professional and knowledgeable
Lisa M.
Submitted 04/19/19
Would highly recommend, Amy answered all my questions, very knowledgeable!!! Looking forward to my next appointment..