Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Sweet Spot MediSpa

Medical Spa located in Fort Myers, FL

35 total reviews

Sweet Spot MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sweet Spot MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim H.
Submitted 02/25/20
Wendy is excellent! Takes her time and makes you feel very comfortable. I’ll be back!
Cathy M.
Submitted 02/25/20
I have been a client and seen Amy and loved it! My experience with Wendy was great. I love the cleanliness of the are and they are both wonderful. I would highly recommend.
Lisa T.
Submitted 02/25/20
Wendy was wonderful with both my mother and I. We’ll be back!
Lissa V.
Submitted 02/18/20
I had some less than perfect injections in my lips and Amy corrected them in time for my daughter’s wedding! Amy Is an expert at what she does! She was timely, and professional.
Cindy M.
Submitted 01/31/20
She is very professional. I was fully satisfied with my results!! Thank you Amy!! You are the BEST!!!!
Michele S.
Submitted 01/25/20
Amy was fantastic. I came in for botox. Quick, pain free, great results. She also explained to me the difference between products and gave me literature to read up on procedures. I'm very happy.
Alice K.
Submitted 12/21/19
Amy was very helpful with any questions and provided different options to best fit my needs. She was very honest, kind and great at what she does! Highly recommended!
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 12/08/19
Amy did a tremendous job explaining all my options and was very patient with all my questions. I highly recommend any men out there who is considering Botox treatment to go see Amy.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 12/07/19
Absolutely wonderful and the results are great.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 12/07/19
I cannot say enough good things. Wonderful experience and wonderful results.
V S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Fast but skillful/efficient, and did just what I asked for :)
Amy B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Excellent
Bernadette M.
Submitted 10/13/19
Amy is excellent ! I can tell her exactly what I want and her placement is spot on
Patricia N.
Submitted 10/12/19
Amy is very professional and confident in her abilities. I have total faith that her abilities will keep me as a steady client for any of her clinical procedures. I am an RNBSN and worked in plastic surgery for many years.
Tracy E.
Submitted 10/08/19
Extremely pleased with the professionalism and flexibility with this company. Wendy is very attentive, skilled, and a pleasure to be around. She has gained a repeat - satisfied customer!
Gwen M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Amy is professional, courteous and knowledgeable. She went above and beyond what was expected to make sure I was satisfied and received the treatments I needed. Thank you, Amy
Mari L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Amy was fantastic. She knew exactly what I needed to have done. She is very skilled in her approach. I was extremely impressed with her professionalism, warmth and overall knowledge. I just moved here and was looking for a place to go, I don't need to look any further!
Mari L.
Submitted 08/21/19
my was fantastic. She knew exactly what I needed to have done. She is very skilled in her approach. I was extremely impressed with her professionalism, warmth and overall knowledge. I just moved here and was looking for a place to go, I don't need to look any further!
Lesley K.
Submitted 07/23/19
I couldnt be happier that I’ve found these lovely ladies! I recently had Botox and Juvederm, One procedure from Wendy and the other from Amy. Not only were they accommodating they were lovely and friendly. They did a wonderful job of treating my areas of concern and I couldn’t be happier with the results. Very knowledgeable about the products they offer. I enjoyed my experience so much that I fully intend to take advantage of some other treatments they offer. They took their time and the procedures were painless and the results are fantastic! I highly recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
Renee K.
Submitted 07/16/19
Amy is fantastic! She has helped me make informed decisions and I have been thrilled with her work. I will keep coming back to see Amy!