Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Sweet Spot MediSpa

Medical Spa located in Fort Myers, FL

66 total reviews

Sweet Spot MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sweet Spot MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla F.
Submitted 10/20/20
Amy always takes her time with you to make sure she is fulfilling your desires for a great end result!
Cathy M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Amy is great. The space is comfortable and she remembers what worked if you have been there before or listens to what results you are looking for.
Debra G.
Submitted 10/06/20
Amy gave me the information I needed. I look forward to a lasting relationship.
A I.
Submitted 10/06/20
Professional, spotless, personable, and highly skilled.
Rania H.
Submitted 10/01/20
Beyond expectation!! From the time I am greeted to the finish and the results! Beyond beautiful
Darla T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Amy is the best! Since day one she is top notch and knows how to make you look beautiful. ❤️
Tammie L.
Submitted 09/11/20
amazing
Abigail H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Amy was friendly and took time to talk with me about my all of my options. She was transparent with pricing. Her personality and candor makes you feel cared for. It was overall a great experience. I highly recommend her!
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/21/20
Amy was great with helping me get a plan together of what I wanted done and suggested items for the future.
Yanabel D.
Submitted 08/18/20
Amy is wonderful!
Pamela M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Wendy was FABULOUS when I went in for my visit to Sweet Spot Med Spa. Never being there before, and not sure what to expect, Wendy not only went through what would work best for me, but gave me an idea of what the charges would be before we got started. The results were phenomenal !!!!!!! At 65 I wanted to look how I feel. Fresh and Awake..... Thank You Wendy and Sweet Spot Medi Spa for doing such an AMAZING work❤️
Zsuzsa V.
Submitted 08/05/20
I absolutely love my results!!! Amy is super professional and kind! She is not going for the money ...not recommending anything what you doesn’t need! I’ll definitely go back to see her and will recommend her to all of my friends as well!!!!
Beth B.
Submitted 07/03/20
Informative, non pressure and Amazing job. My first go around and I feel great!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/28/20
Wonderful! Love my results!
Galia H.
Submitted 06/28/20
Great experience and results with Amy...professional knows what she is doing and what is best for you!
Alexandra Z.
Submitted 06/24/20
I have such an amazing time with Amy! She always makes me feel so comfortable!
Andrea H.
Submitted 06/23/20
Amy was the best. She really took her time Very Professional
Andrea O.
Submitted 06/23/20
Christy is always professional and puts me at ease.
Carla F.
Submitted 06/23/20
Amy always takes her time with you to make sure you’re completely happy with your treatments! The best ever!!!
Rania H.
Submitted 06/22/20
To sum it all up: Superb, excellent and amazing!