Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sweet Spot MediSpa

Medical Spa located in Fort Myers, FL

56 total reviews

Sweet Spot MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sweet Spot MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Wendy was FABULOUS when I went in for my visit to Sweet Spot Med Spa. Never being there before, and not sure what to expect, Wendy not only went through what would work best for me, but gave me an idea of what the charges would be before we got started. The results were phenomenal !!!!!!! At 65 I wanted to look how I feel. Fresh and Awake..... Thank You Wendy and Sweet Spot Medi Spa for doing such an AMAZING work❤️
Zsuzsa V.
Submitted 08/05/20
I absolutely love my results!!! Amy is super professional and kind! She is not going for the money ...not recommending anything what you doesn’t need! I’ll definitely go back to see her and will recommend her to all of my friends as well!!!!
Beth B.
Submitted 07/03/20
Informative, non pressure and Amazing job. My first go around and I feel great!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/28/20
Wonderful! Love my results!
Galia H.
Submitted 06/28/20
Great experience and results with Amy...professional knows what she is doing and what is best for you!
Alexandra Z.
Submitted 06/24/20
I have such an amazing time with Amy! She always makes me feel so comfortable!
Andrea H.
Submitted 06/23/20
Amy was the best. She really took her time Very Professional
Andrea O.
Submitted 06/23/20
Christy is always professional and puts me at ease.
Carla F.
Submitted 06/23/20
Amy always takes her time with you to make sure you’re completely happy with your treatments! The best ever!!!
Rania H.
Submitted 06/22/20
To sum it all up: Superb, excellent and amazing!
Linda V.
Submitted 06/09/20
Since arriving in Florida permanently 2 years ago, I was in search for my botox/filler person. I had to go through two other people before I finally found Amy. What a happy dance I have done!! She is so personable, caring about what you want done and the outcome, always asking if you are ok during the procedure, checks her work when finished to make sure everything is "even" (fillers), lovely spa space and her pricing is very hard to beat. Obviously, I highly recommend her and am sure will not be sorry with your visit to her.
Kristine S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Awesome !
Kayla M.
Submitted 05/30/20
Amy was AMAZING. I am very particular about who touches my face. Amy was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable by explaining everything before she did it. I am so happy with my results and I feel 1000x more confident. Her prices are hard to beat! She is my new fav injector! Thank you Amy!
Leanne F.
Submitted 05/25/20
Amy is fabulous! She provides an exemplary service. She is personable and never tries to up-sell. Her results are natural. I will only go to Amy for Botox and have been since I started last year. 100% recommend Sweet Spot. The environment is zen and pampering.
Krissi S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Awesome all around. Knowledgeable, clean, and friendly!
Tonia D.
Submitted 05/21/20
Amy was absolutely wonderful. Professional but friendly. She was the gentlest injector ever. I am planning another visit in the very near future.
Rose M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Had only a short wait, Amy was pleasant and Professional. 20 units of botex didn’t render great results. I guess I must’ve needed more. Was surprised at how fast 20 units were injected!?
Roxanne H.
Submitted 05/20/20
Amy is the ultimate professional! I love the work she has done on me!! I’ve had chemical peels and always have a little anxiety and she totally makes me feel comfortable! She has also given me lip injections and did it exactly the way I asked her too!! I definitely recommend her! She is a lovely person!
Colleen P.
Submitted 05/06/20
Excellent very knowledgeable and never tried to up sell. Very down to earth and honest
Susan W.
Submitted 05/06/20
Amy is amazing! She is so professional and truly cares that her clients are getting the results they wanted to see! I will never go anywhere else for skincare!