Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sweet Spot MediSpa

Medical Spa located in Fort Myers, FL & Punta Gorda, FL

105 total reviews

Sweet Spot MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sweet Spot MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah G.
Submitted 08/16/22
Jen was very professional and took the time to explain my options and expected results. Deciding on the best procedures was facilitated by her expertise. Comfortable atmosphere was a bonus.
Melissa F.
Submitted 08/16/22
I would definitely recommend this place! Jen was fabulous! She was very informative, professional and friendly.
Angela M.
Submitted 08/06/22
I have had my eyelashes done and facials by Hayley and she does an amazing job. She’s very thorough and I have always been very happy with my results. My skin and lashes look great!
Debbie D.
Submitted 08/05/22
Relaxed, professional
Lisa R.
Submitted 08/04/22
Hayley did a fantastic job on my facial and scalp massage. It was so relaxing, I loved every second!
Glenda W.
Submitted 07/24/22
Amazing experience with Sherrie. She listened to what I thought I wanted and explained the best way to achieve that. I was totally comfortable with Sherrie and the entire setting. I would recommend her and plan to return myself in the future.
Candace A.
Submitted 06/20/22
First time customer,but will definately be back. Went for Botox ( had a Groupon) Sherrie was super. She gathered a lot of information from me, took pictures, we discussed what areas were important and then proceeded. Barely felt the needle. Great personality, too. I am glad I tried Sweet Spot MediSpa. Great location for me. No more driving to Cape Coral for my Botox and fillers!
Laura C.
Submitted 06/18/22
I had the pleasure of meeting Sherrie today and she delivered an outstanding client experience. She was professional, transparent and made me feel very comfortable throughout the process. I appreciate this kind of exceptional service and would highly recommend her; I will definitely be back to Sweet Spot MediSpa. Thank you, Sherrie!
Karen W.
Submitted 05/10/22
I'm a new customer. Amy is the best!
Tracy C.
Submitted 04/26/22
I am a newer customer and was very impressed with Amy. She is very knowledgeable and spent the time needed to discuss different options with me. I highly recommend!!!
Angela B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Sherrie & Jennifer, Did my Botox and filler and did a wonderful job. No bruising or pain. They are gentle and a delight to work with. I will be returning again. Thank you.
Suzy H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Awesome! This was a great experience! Lovely facility! The young lady was thorough and informative. I would recommend Sweet South mediSpa for all your spa needs.
Emily D.
Submitted 03/22/22
This was my first time having any sort of cosmetic procedure. Denyelle reassured me that I would be happy with the results and she was right! Her expert eye was able to spot trouble areas I didn't realize I had and she recommended using Jeaveau. It is similar to Botox but some studies have shown it will last longer. My injection was almost three months ago and my crow's feet have not returned. I know they will eventually, but I also know exactly who to call when they do. Thank you Denyelle!
Dana E.
Submitted 03/21/22
Where to begin... Denyelle was amaaaazing! She listens, engages and is friendly, educated and knowledgeable. The entire process was comfortable and painless. The results surpassed my expectations; I feel transformed! Yet, the results are flawlessly natural looking and not overdone. I received an overwhelming number of compliments and am so grateful to Denyelle for enhancing my outer appearance to match my inner youthful side. Denyelle, you've given me a renewed confidence and I sincerely thank you.
Carma M.
Submitted 03/19/22
Denyelle is amazing! The results she achieved with my treatment far exceeded my expectations. I couldn't be happier :) She is kind, knowledgeable, and professional. I'd give 10 stars if I could!
EUGENE C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Amazing service and such experience team...
Alyssa D.
Submitted 01/28/22
Love amy shes the absolute best
Alejandrina G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent and very satisfacción
Nancy R.
Submitted 12/16/21
Jennifer was great her knowkedge kindness she is amazing. I highly recommend her. They know what are they doing.
Samantha R.
Submitted 12/01/21
Fabulous