Thank you everyone for coming to our Grand Opening!  We made over $1000 in raffles for our charity, Verity Pregnancy Center.  
Here are the winners who have agreed to their name announced:
Relaxing Scalp & Facial Massage-Lizeth Puebla
Jeuveau for a Year-Jane Santangelo & Aleisha Thearle
Xeomin for a Year-Holly Rousso
RHA Filler-Healther Taylor
Hydrodermabrasion Facial-Thamar Herman
Upneeq Experience "Nap in a Bottle"-Elisa Grossman
Nordlys IPL Experience-Wendy Ball
Sun & Fun Gift Bag-Missi Lasta, Elisa Grossman, Angie Mahr
Lips with Versa HA-Stephanie Sirriani & Roberta Dettman
Scupltra 2 Vial Treatment- Roberta Dettman
Vivace Microneedling-Danielle Kaczmarskji
Sweet-ish Massage-Danielle Kaczmarskji & Aleisha Thearle
Botox for a Year-Healther Taylor, Stephanie Sirianni, Danielle Kaczmarskji
Laser Hair Package of 6 Treatments-Debra Vasta
CO2RE Laser Experience-Tasha Morris, Lizeth Puebla
Sweetsculpt Package of 6-2 winners
Customizable Sweet Spot Facial-1 winner
Dermaplanning Facial-1 winner

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Sweet Spot MediSpa

Medical Spa located in Fort Myers, FL & Punta Gorda, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

Sweet Spot MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sweet Spot MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Sherrie is kind & caring Helped me achieve my goals Very knowledgeable Skilled Love love my results!!! Office & environment excellent Would recommend Will visit again
Kim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I went for botox treatment and with the Alle program it's very affordable. I also inquired about other treatment options and Sherrie was very knowledgeable and helpful
Katrina I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Jen is amazing! I trust her completely
Brianna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Sherrie is absolutely amazing and I cannot say enough nice things about her
Izzy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
I absolutely love Amy at Sweet Spot! She is amazing and listens to what I’m looking for a picks the right treatment for me. I was able to try out the new massage chair at my last visit and it was so relaxing! Just what a mom of three needs after a long week! I cannot wait for my next appt with her! ❤️
Liselott J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Jen always does a great job. She listens to any concerns and knows just what to do. I’m so glad that Sweet Spot Medi Spa is in Punta Gorda…….
Tami C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Jen is awesome
Marva E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable! Took a lot of time to explain a procedure that was new to me and I love it.
Chelsea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Denyelle does such an amazing job and she makes everyone feel so comfortable and at ease during their visit. I always look forward to my appointments and know she will always make me feel and look my best!
Olen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
jen is the best! thank you!
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very helpful
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
I absolutely love going for an appointment. It’s really nice to have someone who really cares about their customers! This will forever be my favorite place to go. Jen is so relaxed and easy to chat with. I ramble a tad, so I’m glad she puts up with me. Thank you so much for being so fantastic Jen!!!
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Amy does an amazing job
Tera F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Jen was amazing! Professional, precise and gentle!
Rose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
My experience with Hayley was absolutely incredible. I love the results from my microneedling.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Jenn was very nice and took the time to answer all my questions.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Amazing service!
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Amy always does such a great job! I won’t go to anyone else but her as she will take her time and listen to what your looking for.
L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Jen was amazing, from the moment I walked in to the time I left! She explained everything & was super nice!! Will def be going back!!
Lenora R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Sherri is awesome She makes you feel very comfortable and as an excellent job