Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Sweet Spot MediSpa

Medical Spa located in Fort Myers, FL

77 total reviews

Sweet Spot MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sweet Spot MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela M.
Submitted 02/08/21
This was 2nd visit to Sweet Spot MediSpa and let me tell you, Amy is a “Miracle Worker”
Nancy C.
Submitted 12/24/20
Amy did an excellent Job!
Josephine C.
Submitted 12/01/20
Amy is so wonderful to work with! She is experienced and very genuine. I am so happy with my results!
Pamela M.
Submitted 11/28/20
Amy did an exceptional job getting rid of ALL those nasty little lines that made this 66 yr look like I was washed out and tired all the time. With Amy’s help, I feel refreshed and want to look in the mirror again. Thank You Amy and Sweet Spot MEDISPA
Mia A.
Submitted 11/27/20
Amy did a great job with my fillers she made sure that my skin was prepped with a numbing cream that really helped with the pain. She was very friendly and gave me what I was asking for. I will definitely be going back to her
Jocelyn F.
Submitted 11/18/20
Amy did a terrific job ! She was very professional and listened carefully to all of my thoughts and concerns. I am very pleased with the results
Chrissie W.
Submitted 11/16/20
Ive been to many places & doctors, Amy is skilled & has an eye for natural beauty. She is also so calming & very easy to communicate with. I love my results! Im hooked on her forever.
Vita S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Fast, easy to see, talented. Whenever I need botox, this is the place I go!
Tammy L.
Submitted 11/07/20
Amy was very knowledgeable, extremely helpful and a complete delight!!
Linda V.
Submitted 10/28/20
After arriving in the Cape almost 3 years ago, I was on the hunt for my new Botox/filler person. Had to go through about 3 before I came across Amy and my search has ended! Not only is she excellent at what she does (especially when we’re talking about fillers) but she is so personable which to me is huge and with her prices being very reasonable, it’s a winning combination. If your reading this and looking for someone, your search is over!!
Hana S.
Submitted 10/24/20
I was very satisfied with the service and the outcome with my botox. I chose Amy and she was great. Very pleasant, professional and accommodating. I was running a little late and she was very nice about it. The whole process took about 15 minutes. I will be back for more. :-)
Carla F.
Submitted 10/20/20
Amy always takes her time with you to make sure she is fulfilling your desires for a great end result!
Cathy M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Amy is great. The space is comfortable and she remembers what worked if you have been there before or listens to what results you are looking for.
Debra G.
Submitted 10/06/20
Amy gave me the information I needed. I look forward to a lasting relationship.
A I.
Submitted 10/06/20
Professional, spotless, personable, and highly skilled.
Rania H.
Submitted 10/01/20
Beyond expectation!! From the time I am greeted to the finish and the results! Beyond beautiful
Darla T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Amy is the best! Since day one she is top notch and knows how to make you look beautiful. ❤️
Tammie L.
Submitted 09/11/20
amazing
Abigail H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Amy was friendly and took time to talk with me about my all of my options. She was transparent with pricing. Her personality and candor makes you feel cared for. It was overall a great experience. I highly recommend her!
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/21/20
Amy was great with helping me get a plan together of what I wanted done and suggested items for the future.