Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sweet Spot MediSpa

Medical Spa located in Fort Myers, FL & Punta Gorda, FL

117 total reviews

Sweet Spot MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sweet Spot MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen W.
Submitted 05/10/22
I'm a new customer. Amy is the best!
Tracy C.
Submitted 04/26/22
I am a newer customer and was very impressed with Amy. She is very knowledgeable and spent the time needed to discuss different options with me. I highly recommend!!!
Angela B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Sherrie & Jennifer, Did my Botox and filler and did a wonderful job. No bruising or pain. They are gentle and a delight to work with. I will be returning again. Thank you.
Suzy H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Awesome! This was a great experience! Lovely facility! The young lady was thorough and informative. I would recommend Sweet South mediSpa for all your spa needs.
Emily D.
Submitted 03/22/22
This was my first time having any sort of cosmetic procedure. Denyelle reassured me that I would be happy with the results and she was right! Her expert eye was able to spot trouble areas I didn't realize I had and she recommended using Jeaveau. It is similar to Botox but some studies have shown it will last longer. My injection was almost three months ago and my crow's feet have not returned. I know they will eventually, but I also know exactly who to call when they do. Thank you Denyelle!
Dana E.
Submitted 03/21/22
Where to begin... Denyelle was amaaaazing! She listens, engages and is friendly, educated and knowledgeable. The entire process was comfortable and painless. The results surpassed my expectations; I feel transformed! Yet, the results are flawlessly natural looking and not overdone. I received an overwhelming number of compliments and am so grateful to Denyelle for enhancing my outer appearance to match my inner youthful side. Denyelle, you've given me a renewed confidence and I sincerely thank you.
Carma M.
Submitted 03/19/22
Denyelle is amazing! The results she achieved with my treatment far exceeded my expectations. I couldn't be happier :) She is kind, knowledgeable, and professional. I'd give 10 stars if I could!
EUGENE C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Amazing service and such experience team...
Alyssa D.
Submitted 01/28/22
Love amy shes the absolute best
Alejandrina G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent and very satisfacción
Nancy R.
Submitted 12/16/21
Jennifer was great her knowkedge kindness she is amazing. I highly recommend her. They know what are they doing.
Samantha R.
Submitted 12/01/21
Fabulous
Patty V.
Submitted 11/11/21
Professional and outstanding customer service!
Janet G.
Submitted 09/25/21
Amy is the best! She pays great attention to detail and takes the time to make everyone feel special.
Lisa P.
Submitted 08/22/21
Absolutely wouldn’t see anyone else. Love the service as well as friendship I receive!!
Elisa M.
Submitted 05/15/21
I always have an upbeat experience and beautiful results with Amy! She educates and advises along the way, and is patient answering my many questions. Thank you Amy- I always feel and look great after a visit!
Sherie L.
Submitted 05/08/21
on time, painless and she really worked to make it the most cost effective treatment possible. I will definitely go back
Kariyann S.
Submitted 04/30/21
Amy always takes her time to explain options and procedures, makes you feel comfortable with asking any questions and never pushes more than you ask for.
Al D.
Submitted 04/27/21
Wendy is absolutely wonderful! I had my first experience with Botox in my frown lines and forehead and was amazed at the results. It took 10 years off, if not more!
Sam R.
Submitted 04/27/21
I was a very nervous first time customer, they took their time to explain the procedure, options, etc. I could NOT be happier with the results. Highly recommend. Also - the office was spotless and everyone was wearing masks - a big plus!