Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Sweet Spot MediSpa

Medical Spa located in Fort Myers, FL

61 total reviews

Sweet Spot MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sweet Spot MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tonia D.
Submitted 05/21/20
Amy was absolutely wonderful. Professional but friendly. She was the gentlest injector ever. I am planning another visit in the very near future.
Rose M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Had only a short wait, Amy was pleasant and Professional. 20 units of botex didn’t render great results. I guess I must’ve needed more. Was surprised at how fast 20 units were injected!?
Roxanne H.
Submitted 05/20/20
Amy is the ultimate professional! I love the work she has done on me!! I’ve had chemical peels and always have a little anxiety and she totally makes me feel comfortable! She has also given me lip injections and did it exactly the way I asked her too!! I definitely recommend her! She is a lovely person!
Colleen P.
Submitted 05/06/20
Excellent very knowledgeable and never tried to up sell. Very down to earth and honest
Susan W.
Submitted 05/06/20
Amy is amazing! She is so professional and truly cares that her clients are getting the results they wanted to see! I will never go anywhere else for skincare!
Dave M.
Submitted 04/07/20
She is always great, so pretty you see she can advise because she takes care of herself also
Kim H.
Submitted 02/25/20
Wendy is excellent! Takes her time and makes you feel very comfortable. I’ll be back!
Cathy M.
Submitted 02/25/20
I have been a client and seen Amy and loved it! My experience with Wendy was great. I love the cleanliness of the are and they are both wonderful. I would highly recommend.
Lisa T.
Submitted 02/25/20
Wendy was wonderful with both my mother and I. We’ll be back!
Lissa V.
Submitted 02/18/20
I had some less than perfect injections in my lips and Amy corrected them in time for my daughter’s wedding! Amy Is an expert at what she does! She was timely, and professional.
Cindy M.
Submitted 01/31/20
She is very professional. I was fully satisfied with my results!! Thank you Amy!! You are the BEST!!!!
Michele S.
Submitted 01/25/20
Amy was fantastic. I came in for botox. Quick, pain free, great results. She also explained to me the difference between products and gave me literature to read up on procedures. I'm very happy.
Alice K.
Submitted 12/21/19
Amy was very helpful with any questions and provided different options to best fit my needs. She was very honest, kind and great at what she does! Highly recommended!
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 12/08/19
Amy did a tremendous job explaining all my options and was very patient with all my questions. I highly recommend any men out there who is considering Botox treatment to go see Amy.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 12/07/19
Absolutely wonderful and the results are great.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 12/07/19
I cannot say enough good things. Wonderful experience and wonderful results.
V S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Fast but skillful/efficient, and did just what I asked for :)
Amy B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Excellent
Bernadette M.
Submitted 10/13/19
Amy is excellent ! I can tell her exactly what I want and her placement is spot on
Patricia N.
Submitted 10/12/19
Amy is very professional and confident in her abilities. I have total faith that her abilities will keep me as a steady client for any of her clinical procedures. I am an RNBSN and worked in plastic surgery for many years.